Current season Tickets: $8/adults, $4/students

Tickets for theatre productions can be purchased online at nwciowa.edu/tickets or by contacting the box office at boxoffice@nwciowa.edu or 712-707-7098. 

book by Barbara Park, adapted by Allison Gregory, directed by Drew Schmidt

Kindergartner Junie B. has a crisis of conscience as she considers whether "finders keepers, losers weepers" applies to the colorful pen she just found or the furry mittens she tragically lost.

This play, which is suitable for all ages, will also be presented to area schoolchildren every Tuesday and Thursday from Sept. 27  to Nov. 13.

RESERVE TICKETS (for the Sept. 28 and 29 general admission performances)

Showtimes Venue
Thursday, September 27, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Friday, September 28, 7:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Saturday, September 29, 4:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, October 2, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Thursday, October 4, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, October 9, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Thursday, October 11, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Thursday, October 18, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, October 23, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Thursday, October 25, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, October 30, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, November 6, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Thursday, November 8, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Tuesday, November 13, 12:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre

by Arthur Miller, directed by Robert Hubbard

Accusations? Conspiracy theories? Witch hunts? Witness the ruinous results of 17th-century trolling and "fake news" with Miller's dramatization of the Salem witch trials.

RESERVE TICKETS

Showtimes Venue
Friday, November 9, 7:30 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Saturday, November 10, 2:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Saturday, November 10, 7:30 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Thursday, November 15, 7:30 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Friday, November 16, 7:30 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Saturday, November 17, 7:30 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre

Enjoy a holiday buffet of student-directed plays.

Showtimes Venue
Wednesday, December 5Allen Black Box Theatre

produced by Drew Schmidt

RUSH features a wide variety of dances, choreographed and performed by students.

Showtimes Venue
Thursday, February 21, 7:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Thursday, February 21, 9:30 PM
Friday, February 22, 7:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Friday, February 22, 9:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 4:00 PM
Saturday, February 23, 7:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Saturday, February 23, 9:30 PM

by Michael Frayn, directed by Jeff Barker

Sometime the antics backstage are more dramatic than the action on stage. Go behind-the-scenes with this classic comedy.

RESERVE TICKETS

Showtimes Venue
Friday, March 29, 7:30 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Saturday, March 30, 2:00 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Saturday, March 30, 7:30 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Thursday, April 4, 7:30 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Friday, April 5, 7:30 PMAllen Black Box Theatre
Saturday, April 6, 7:30 PMAllen Black Box Theatre

This year's festival features a full-length play written by a student and selected by an external adjudicator.

Showtimes Venue
Friday, April 26, 7:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Saturday, April 27, 2:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
Saturday, April 27, 7:00 PMEngland Proscenium Theatre
loading
LOADING …