Leadership

Northwestern is led by President Greg Christy and members of the Administrative Council:

Gregory E. Christy
President
712-707-7100
president@nwciowa.edu


Doug Beukelman
Vice President for Financial Affairs
712-707-7121
dougb@nwciowa.edu


Mark Bloemendaal
Dean of Enrollment and Marketing
712-707-7127
markb@nwciowa.edu


Dr. Kent Eaton
Interim Provost
712-707-7103
kent.eaton@nwciowa.edu


Julie Vermeer Elliott
Dean of Student Life
712-707-7200
julie.elliott@nwciowa.edu


Dr. Adrienne Forgette
Dean of the Faculty
712-707-7077
aforgett@nwciowa.edu


Jay Wielenga
Vice President for Advancement
712-707-7106
jayw@nwciowa.edu


Dr. Earl Woudstra
Director of Athletics
712-707-7292
earl@nwciowa.edu


Upcoming events
Aug24
-
Sep 11
Art
Sep 4 - 5
Doubt 7:30 p.m.
Theatre
Sep10
Activities
Sep13
Activities
Sep 18 - 20
Activities