Holiday schedule

2020–21

Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 7
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 26    
Friday, Nov. 27
Christmas Thursday, Dec. 24 
Friday, Dec. 25 
Monday, Dec. 28 
Tuesday, Dec. 29 
Wednesday, Dec. 30  
Thursday, Dec. 31
New Year’s Friday, Jan. 1
Good Friday April 2
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 13 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 14 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 31

2021–22

Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, Sept. 6
Thanksgiving Thursday, Nov. 25     
Friday, Nov. 26
Christmas Friday, Dec. 24 
Monday, Dec. 27 
Tuesday, Dec. 28 
Wednesday, Dec. 29  
Thursday, Dec. 30  
Friday, Dec. 31
Good Friday April 15
Tulip Festival Thursday, May 19 (afternoon only)
Friday, May 20 (afternoon only)
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
loading
LOADING …