Symphonic Band tour

When:
Friday, Mar 3 - Tuesday 14, 2017
Contact:
Nora Verburg, Music Department Secretary
712-707-7062, nverburg@nwciowa.edu
Sunday, March 5 9 & 10:30 a.m.
Worship
Calvary Church
Orland Park, IL
Sunday, March 5 6 p.m. Fellowship Reformed Church
Holland, MI
Monday, March 6 11 a.m. Covenant Christian High School
Grand Rapids, MI
Tuesday, March 7 12:45 p.m. Emmanuel Christian School
Toledo, OH
Tuesday, March 7 7 p.m. First United Methodist Church
Bowling Green, OH
Wednesday, March 8 2:20 & 4:30 p.m. Christian Central Academy
Buffalo, NY
Thursday, March 9 7 p.m. Church of the Good Shephard
Binghamton, NY
Friday, March 10 7 p.m. Mulder Chapel, Warwick Conference Center
Warwick, NY
Saturday, March 11 7 p.m. Bethany Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Havertown, PA
Sunday, March 12 9:15 & 10:45 a.m.
Worship
Bethany Evangelical Presbyterian Church
Havertown, PA
Monday, March 13 7 p.m. Morrison Community High School
Morrison, IL
loading
LOADING …