Faculty

Dragstra
Dr. Julie Dragstra
Assistant Professor of Nursing; Department Chair
jdragstr@nwciowa.edu
Geerdes
Dr. Tatum Geerdes
Assistant Professor of Nursing
tatum.geerdes@nwciowa.edu
Kleyer
Carol Kleyer
Instructor in Nursing
ckleyer@nwciowa.edu
Stamer
Dr. Karie Stamer
Director of Online RN-BSN Program and Assistant Professor of Nursing
karie.stamer@nwciowa.edu
Van Wyhe
Dr. Michelle Van Wyhe
Associate Professor of Nursing
mvanwyhe@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Hall
Karla Hall
Online Instructor in Nursing
karla.hall@nwciowa.edu
Myers
Loretta Myers
Online Instructor in Nursing
loretta.myers@nwciowa.edu

Staff

Reints
Pamela Reints ’93
Administrative Services Manager/Instructional Technology Specialist
preints@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …