Early Childhood Education Faculty
online B.A. program

Moffitt
Dr. Angila Moffitt
Assistant Professor of Education; Director of the Early Childhood Education Program
Director of the Early Childhood Education Program
angila.moffitt@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Boer
Melissa Boer
Education Instructor
melissa.boer@nwciowa.edu
Draayer
Martha Draayer '09
Master of Education Instructor
Education Instructor
martha.draayer@nwciowa.edu
Dunlap-Morton
Becky Dunlap-Morton
Master of Education Instructor
becky.dunlapmorton@nwciowa.edu
Hayungs
Lori Hayungs
Master of Education Instructor
Education Instructor
lori.hayungs@nwciowa.edu
Lowery
Dr. Diane Lowery
Master of Education Instructor
Education Instructor
diane.lowery@nwciowa.edu
Moore-Huss
Tonya Moore-Huss
Master of Education Instructor
Education Instructor
tonya.moore-huss@nwciowa.edu
Nelson
Sarah Nelson
Education Instructor
sarah.nelson@nwciowa.edu
Robison
Ryan Robison
Education Instructor
ryan.robison@nwciowa.edu
Vanderploeg
Sherry Vanderploeg '81
Master of Education Instructor
Education Instructor
sherry.vanderploeg@nwciowa.edu
Vermeer
Joyce Vermeer
Master of Education Instructor
Education Instructor
joyce.vermeer@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …