Contact the admissions office

Office of Admissions
Zwemer Hall
Northwestern College
101 7th Street SW
Orange City, IA 51041
800-747-4757
712-707-7130
Fax: 712-707-7164
admissions@nwciowa.edu
Aaron Aberson
Aaron Aberson
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7139
aarona@nwciowa.edu
Laura De Boer
Laura De Boer
Campus Visit Coordinator
712-707-7119
laura.deboer@nwciowa.edu
Laura Ecklund
Laura Gilleland
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7434
laura.gilleland@nwciowa.edu
 
Ross Fernstrum
Ross Fernstrum
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7416
rfernstr@nwciowa.edu
Jeff Guthmiller
Jeff Guthmiller
Associate Director of Admissions
712-707-7143
jguthmil@nwciowa.edu
Elizabeth Stevens
Elizabeth Huseman
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7141
elizabeth.huseman@nwciowa.edu
 
Jordan Kruse
Jordan Kruse
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7138
jkruse@nwciowa.edu
Matt McCarty
Matt McCarty
Director of Athletic Recruitment
712-707-7320
mattmcc@nwciowa.edu
Kenton Pauls
Kenton Pauls
Dean of Enrollment Management
712-707-7130
kenton.pauls@nwciowa.edu
 
Cassaundra De Bruin
Cassaundra Sterk
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7135
csterk@nwciowa.edu
Tyler Zeutenhorst
Tyler Zeutenhorst
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7136
tyler.zeutenhorst@nwciowa.edu



In addition to our top-10 U.S. News & World Report ranking, we’ve received national recognition for excellent academics, student volunteerism, affordability, conservation and other achievements. Learn more

Calendar

Aug 4 - 8
Admissions
Aug 22 - 25
Incoming Students
Oct03
Admissions
Oct10
Admissions
Oct17
Admissions

More events | Campus calendar



Encourage high school students to give NWC a look by putting our money behind your message with Northwestern’s Red Recruiter Scholarship. Learn more