Contact the admissions office

Office of Admissions
Zwemer Hall
Northwestern College
101 7th Street SW
Orange City, IA 51041
800-747-4757
712-707-7130
Fax: 712-707-7164
admissions@nwciowa.edu
Aaron Aberson
Aaron Aberson
Athletic Recruitment Coordinator
712-707-7139
aarona@nwciowa.edu
Mark Bloemendaal
Mark Bloemendaal
Dean of Enrollment and Marketing
712-707-7127
markb@nwciowa.edu
Jackie Davis
Jackie Davis
Director of Admissions
712-707-7114
jackie.davis@nwciowa.edu
 
Laura De Boer
Laura De Boer
Campus Visit Coordinator
712-707-7119
laura.deboer@nwciowa.edu
Ross Fernstrum
Ross Fernstrum
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7416
rfernstr@nwciowa.edu
Mica Graves
Mica Graves
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7136
mica.graves@nwciowa.edu
 
Jeff Guthmiller
Jeff Guthmiller
Senior Associate Director
of Admissions
712-707-7143
jguthmil@nwciowa.edu
Elizabeth Stevens
Elizabeth Huseman
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7141
elizabeth.huseman@nwciowa.edu
Jason Katsma
Jason Katsma
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7135
jason.katsma@nwciowa.edu
Dalton Kelley
Dalton Kelley
Admissions Counselor
712-707-7434
dalton.kelley@nwciowa.edu
Jordan Kruse
Jordan Kruse
Senior Admissions Counselor
712-707-7138
jkruse@nwciowa.edu
Brande Pals
Brande Pals
Admissions Assistant
712-707-7130
brande.pals@nwciowa.edu
Ashley Stanislav
Ashley Stanislav
Campus Visit Assistant
712-707-7140
ashley.stanislav@nwciowa.edu
 



In addition to our top-10 U.S. News & World Report ranking, we’ve received national recognition for excellent academics, student volunteerism, affordability, conservation and other achievements. Learn more

Calendar

Sep25
Admissions
Oct02
Admissions
Oct09
Admissions
Oct16
Admissions
Oct30
Admissions

More events | Campus calendar