Leadership

Northwestern is led by President Greg Christy and members of the Administrative Council:

Gregory E. Christy
President
712-707-7100
president@nwciowa.edu


Doug Beukelman
Vice President for Financial Affairs
712-707-7121
dougb@nwciowa.edu


Julie Vermeer Elliott
Dean of Student Life
712-707-7200
julie.elliott@nwciowa.edu


Dr. Adrienne Forgette
Dean of the Faculty
712-707-7077
aforgett@nwciowa.edu


Dr. Jasper Lesage
Provost
712-707-7102
provost@nwciowa.edu


Kenton Pauls
Dean of Enrollment Management
712-707-7130
kenton.pauls@nwciowa.edu


The Rev. Harlan VanOort
Chaplain
712-707-7364
hvanoort@nwciowa.edu


Jay Wielenga
Vice President for Advancement
712-707-7106
jayw@nwciowa.edu


Dr. Earl Woudstra
Director of Athletics
712-707-7292
earl@nwciowa.edu



Upcoming events
Jun14
ACT testing 7:00 a.m.
Activities
Aug 10 - 12
Adult & Graduate Studies
Oct01
College supporters
Oct 2 - 3
Alumni
College supporters