Office directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Maintenance Services

Maintenance Building
712-707-7170

Julie Andersen
Maintenance Office Assistant
712-707-7170
andersen@nwciowa.edu

Jim Burmakow
Housekeeper
712-707-7181
burmakow@nwciowa.edu

Sherie Blom
Housekeeper
sherie.blom@nwciowa.edu

Monte Golden
Housekeeper
712-707-7180
mgolden@nwciowa.edu

Lee Hofland
Maintenance Assistant
712-707-7313
lhofland@nwciowa.edu

Deb Steckelberg
Housekeeper
deb.steckelberg@nwciowa.edu

Geri Salzman
Housekeeper
geri.salzman@nwciowa.edu

Lori Bonnema
Housekeeper
lori.bonnema@nwciowa.edu

Paul Kurtzleben
Electrician
712-707-7342
paulkurt@nwciowa.edu

Larry Netten
Plumber
712-707-7176
larry@nwciowa.edu

Darin Pals
Freight
712-707-7334
dpals@nwciowa.edu

Bruce Roetman
Carpenter
712-707-7363
broetman@nwciowa.edu

Scott Simmelink
Director of Maintenance and Operations
712-707-7172
scotts@nwciowa.edu

 

Wendell Kampman
Housekeeper
wendell.kampman@nwciowa.edu

Arlo Van Beek
Housekeeping Supervisor
712-707-7179
arlo@nwciowa.edu

Ward Van Peursem
Grounds Supervisor
712-707-7178
wardvan@nwciowa.edu

Diane Westenberg
Housekeeper
712-707-7182
diane@nwciowa.edu

Gary Jeltema
Supervisor of Maintenance Services
712-707-7173
jeltema@nwciowa.edu

Laurie Vore
Housekeeper
laurie.vore@nwciowa.edu

 

 

 

Our location

Orange City is home to Northwestern College and is located in the Northwestern part of the state of Iowa.

Campus map | Virtual tour


Upcoming events