Kinesiology faculty

The education and experience of Northwestern’s kinesiology faculty includes everything from conducting exercise science research and studying sport cultures in other countries to caring for athletes and coaching championship teams.

Bartlett
Paul Bartlett
Professor of Kinesiology; Department Chair
bartlett@nwciowa.edu
Bouma
Ross Bouma
Instructor in Kinesiology
ross.bouma@nwciowa.edu
Calsbeek '97
Dean Calsbeek '97
Professor of Kinesiology
dcalsbeek@nwciowa.edu
Loutsch
Rick Loutsch
Clinical Education Coordinator
rloutsch@nwciowa.edu
Ochsner '09
Kyle Ochsner '09
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach; Instructor in Kinesiology
kochsner@nwciowa.edu
Rogers
Jennifer Rogers
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology; Athletic Training Program Director
jrogers@nwciowa.edu
Van Wyk
Korey Van Wyk
Instructor in Kinesiology; Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
korey.vanwyk@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Korver '92
Kris Korver '92
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Men's Basketball Coach
kkorver@nwciowa.edu
McCarty '03
Matt McCarty '03
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Football Coach
mattmcc@nwciowa.edu
Swier '06
Dan Swier '06
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Men's Soccer Coach
dswier@nwciowa.edu
Van Den Bosch
Kyle Van Den Bosch
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Volleyball Coach
kylevdb@nwciowa.edu
LOADING …