Kinesiology faculty

The education and experience of Northwestern’s kinesiology faculty includes everything from conducting exercise science research and studying sport cultures in other countries to caring for athletes and coaching championship teams.

Bartlett
Dr. Paul Bartlett
Professor of Kinesiology
bartlett@nwciowa.edu
Bouma
Ross Bouma
Instructor in Kinesiology; Department Chair
ross.bouma@nwciowa.edu
Calsbeek
Dr. Dean J. Calsbeek ’97
Professor of Kinesiology; Dean of Natural and Applied Sciences
dcalsbeek@nwciowa.edu
Ochsner
Kyle Ochsner ’09
Professor of Practice of Kinesiology; Director of Athletic Performance
kochsner@nwciowa.edu
Singh
Dr. Rajat Emanuel Singh
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology
rajat.singh@nwciowa.edu

Part-time faculty

Keller
Amanda Keller '08
Instructor in Kinesiology
amanda.keller@nwciowa.edu
Korver
Kris Korver ’92
Instructor in Kinesiology; Head Men's Basketball Coach
kkorver@nwciowa.edu
McCarty
Matt McCarty ’03
Instructor in Kinesiology; Head Football Coach
mattmcc@nwciowa.edu
Swier
Dan Swier ’06
Instructor in Kinesiology; Head Men's Soccer Coach
dswier@nwciowa.edu
Van Den Bosch
Kyle Van Den Bosch
Instructor in Kinesiology; Head Volleyball Coach
kylevdb@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …