Kinesiology faculty

The education and experience of Northwestern’s kinesiology faculty includes everything from conducting exercise science research and studying sport cultures in other countries to caring for athletes and coaching championship teams.

Bartlett
Paul Bartlett
Professor of Kinesiology; Department Chair
bartlett@nwciowa.edu
Calsbeek
Dean Calsbeek
Professor of Kinesiology
dcalsbeek@nwciowa.edu
Carlson
Brandt Carlson
Instructor in Kinesiology; Physical Education Coordinator; Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
bcarlson@nwciowa.edu
Loutsch
Rick Loutsch
Instructor in Athletic Training
rloutsch@nwciowa.edu
Ochsner
Kyle Ochsner
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach; Instructor in Kinesiology
kochsner@nwciowa.edu
Rogers
Jennifer Rogers
Assistant Professor of Kinesiology; Athletic Training Program Director
jrogers@nwciowa.edu
Van Wyk
Korey Van Wyk
Instructor in Kinesiology; Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coordinator
korey.vanwyk@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Korver
Kris Korver
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Men's Basketball Coach
kkorver@nwciowa.edu
McCarty
Matt McCarty
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Football Coach
mattmcc@nwciowa.edu
Swier
Dan Swier
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Men's Soccer Coach
dswier@nwciowa.edu
Van Den Bosch
Kyle Van Den Bosch
Lecturer in Kinesiology; Head Volleyball Coach
kylevdb@nwciowa.edu
LOADING …