Education faculty and staff

Northwestern’s education professors have experience teaching a variety of ages in a variety of classroom settings. Under their mentorship, you’ll discover how you can demonstrate your faith in the classroom and have a lasting impact on your students’ learning and lives.

Brower
Dr. Derek Brower '89
Associate Professor of Education
dbrower@nwciowa.edu
Douma
Heidi Douma '98
Instructor in Education
heidi.douma@nwciowa.edu
Heitritter
Dr. Laura Heitritter '84
Instructor in Education; Department Chair
laura@nwciowa.edu
Loutsch
Andrea Loutsch
Instructor in Education
andrea.loutsch@nwciowa.edu
Moore-Huss
Tonya Moore-Huss
Lecturer in Education, Academic Support Specialist
tonya.moore-huss@nwciowa.edu
Nonhof
Chris Nonhof
Instructor in Education and English
christopher.nonhof@nwciowa.edu
Sybesma
Dr. Lila Sybesma '81
Associate Professor of Education
lila@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Staff

loading
LOADING …