Business and economics faculty and staff

Northwestern’s business and economics faculty have real-world experience with accounting, international economics and socially responsible business and entrepreneurial initiatives. They teach here because they are dedicated to preparing businesspeople and entrepreneurs whose faith guides their work, leadership, investing and decision-making.

Anderson
Douglas Anderson
Professor of Practice in Business & Economics
douglas.anderson@nwciowa.edu
Fei
Dr. Fan Fei
Assistant Professor of Business
fan.fei@nwciowa.edu
Gibler
Ray Gibler
Associate Professor of Accounting
rgibler@nwciowa.edu
Kao
Dr. Han-Yen Kao
Assistant Professor of Economics
hanyen.kao@nwciowa.edu
McCaffrey
Mary McCaffrey '17
Instructor in Business & Economics
mary.mccaffrey@nwciowa.edu
Minnick
Annette Vander Kooi Minnick ’88
Associate Professor of Communications; Program Director
aminnick@nwciowa.edu
Post
Vonda Post ’88
Professor of Accounting
vonda@nwciowa.edu
Song
Dr. Jiying (Jenny) Song
Assistant Professor of Business & Economics
jiying.song@nwciowa.edu
Vonk
Erica Vonk ’00
Instructor in Business & Economics
erica.vonk@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

De Haan
Robert De Haan
Instructor in Agri-business
dehaan@nwciowa.edu

Staff

Stanislav
Ashley Stanislav ’06
Faculty Assistant for the Business & Economics Department
ashley.stanislav@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …