Business and economics faculty and staff

Northwestern’s business and economics faculty have real-world experience with accounting, international economics and socially responsible business and entrepreneurial initiatives. They teach here because they are dedicated to preparing businesspeople and entrepreneurs whose faith guides their work, leadership, investing and decision-making.

Anderson
Douglas Anderson
Professor of Practice in Business
douglas.anderson@nwciowa.edu
Fei
Dr. Fan Fei, CFA
Associate Professor of Business and Economics
fan.fei@nwciowa.edu
Kao
Dr. Han-Yen Kao
Assistant Professor of Business; Department Chair
hanyen.kao@nwciowa.edu
Kasonso
Dr. Jones Kasonso
Professor of Practice in Business
jones.kasonso@nwciowa.edu
Minnick
Annette Vander Kooi Minnick ’88
Associate Professor of Communications; Program Director
aminnick@nwciowa.edu
Post
Vonda Post ’88
Professor of Accounting
vonda@nwciowa.edu
Song
Dr. Jiying Song, PMP
Assistant Professor of Business
jiying.song@nwciowa.edu
Vonk
Dr. Erica Vonk ’00
Assistant Professor of Business
erica.vonk@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Bahrke
Scott Bahrke ’01
Instructor in Business Education
scott.bahrke@nwciowa.edu
De Haan
Robert De Haan
Instructor in Agricultural Business
dehaan@nwciowa.edu

Staff

De Zeeuw
Lindsey De Zeeuw
Faculty Assistant for the Business & Economics Department
lindsey.dezeeuw@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …