Business and economics faculty

Northwestern’s business and economics faculty have real-world experience with accounting, international economics and socially responsible business and entrepreneurial initiatives. They teach here because they are dedicated to preparing businesspeople and entrepreneurs whose faith guides their work, leadership, investing and decision-making.

Druin
Wade Druin
Assistant Professor of Business
wade.druin@nwciowa.edu
Elder
Eric Elder
Professor of Business and Economics; Department Chair
elder@nwciowa.edu
Gibler
Ray Gibler
Associate Professor of Accounting
rgibler@nwciowa.edu
Lemke
Graham Lemke
Professor of Economics & Finance
glemke@nwciowa.edu
Post
Vonda Post
Professor of Business and Economics
vonda@nwciowa.edu
Vonk
Erica Vonk
Instructor in Business
erica.vonk@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Befus
David Befus
Associate Professor of Business
david.befus@nwciowa.edu
De Haan
Robert De Haan
Lecturer in Agri-business
dehaan@nwciowa.edu
LOADING …