Business and economics faculty and staff

Northwestern’s business and economics faculty have real-world experience with accounting, international economics and socially responsible business and entrepreneurial initiatives. They teach here because they are dedicated to preparing businesspeople and entrepreneurs whose faith guides their work, leadership, investing and decision-making.

Druin
Wade Druin
Assistant Professor of Business
wade.druin@nwciowa.edu
Fei
Fan Fei
Assistant Professor of Business
fan.fei@nwciowa.edu
Gibler
Ray Gibler
Associate Professor of Accounting; Department Co-Chair
rgibler@nwciowa.edu
Kao
Han-Yen Kao
Assistant Professor of Economics
hanyen.kao@nwciowa.edu
Post '88
Vonda Post '88
Professor of Business and Economics; Department Co-Chair
vonda@nwciowa.edu
Vonk '00
Erica Vonk '00
Instructor in Business
erica.vonk@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Staff

Stanislav '06
Ashley Stanislav '06
Faculty Assistant for the Business & Economics Department
ashley.stanislav@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …