Interested in visiting? Campus is open for virtual Raider Day visits! Experience Northwestern through videos and 360-degree photos. Sign up for Zoom meetings with professors and coaches.

 

Campus visit calendar

For questions about visiting Northwestern, call the admissions office at 712-707-7119.

August 2021
SUNDAY
MONDAY
TUESDAY
WEDNESDAY
THURSDAY
FRIDAY
SATURDAY
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
Mon, Aug 9
Summer Visit
10
Tue, Aug 10
Summer Visit
11
Wed, Aug 11
Summer Visit
12
Thu, Aug 12
Summer Visit
13
Fri, Aug 13
Summer Visit
14
15
16
Mon, Aug 16
Call-in visits only 712-707-7119
17
Tue, Aug 17
Call-in visits only 712-707-7119
18
Wed, Aug 18
Call-in visits only 712-707-7119
19
Thu, Aug 19
Call-in visits only 712-707-7119
20
Fri, Aug 20
Call-in visits only 712-707-7119
21
22
23
Mon, Aug 23
Summer Visit
24
Tue, Aug 24
Individual Visit
25
Wed, Aug 25
Individual Visit
26
Thu, Aug 26
Individual Visit
27
Fri, Aug 27
Individual Visit
28
29
30
Mon, Aug 30
Individual Visit
31
Tue, Aug 31
Individual Visit
loading
LOADING …