Biblical and theological studies faculty

Northwestern’s award-winning biblical and theological studies professors are scholars with diverse areas of expertise and extensive church ministry and mission experience. Approachable and involved in students’ lives, they’ll challenge you to love God with your heart and mind, and guide you as you discern your call to ministry.

Andres
Dr. Michael Andres
Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies
andres@nwciowa.edu
Hubers
Dr. John Hubers '76
Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies; Director of Global Education
john.hubers@nwciowa.edu
Kaltwasser
Dr. Cambria Kaltwasser
Assistant Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies
cambria.kaltwasser@nwciowa.edu
Lief
Dr. Jason Lief ’96
Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies
jason.lief@nwciowa.edu
Mead
Dr. James Mead
Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies; Department Chair
jmead@nwciowa.edu
Vonder Bruegge
Dr. John Vonder Bruegge
Associate Professor of Biblical and Theological Studies; Co-director of the Honors Program
jvonder@nwciowa.edu

Adjunct faculty

Breen
Rev. Timothy Breen
Instructor in Biblical and Theological Studies
tsbreen@gmail.com
DeLapp
Dr. Nevada DeLapp
Instructor in Biblical and Theological Studies
nevada.delapp@nwciowa.edu
Den Boer
Daniel Den Boer
Director of Living Your Faith; Lecturer in Biblical and Theological Studies
daniel.denboer@nwciowa.edu
loading
LOADING …