Office directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Library

DeWitt Library
712-707-7234
FAX 712-707-7247

Circulation and reserves: 712-707-7234
Interlibrary loan: 712-707-7311
Research help desk: 712-707-7247

Greta Grond
Project Assistant
712-707-7248
ggrond@nwciowa.edu

Ben Karnish
Access Services/Curriculum Library Coordinator
712-707-7311
bkarnish@nwciowa.edu

Sherri Langton
Cataloger and Library Systems Specialist
712-707-7236
slangton@nwciowa.edu

Anne Mead
Reference and Electronic Resources Librarian
712-707-7237
amead@nwciowa.edu

Heather Sas
Acquisitions and Serials Coordinator
712-707-7235
heather.sas@nwciowa.edu

Tim Schlak
Director of DeWitt Library
712-707-7238
tim.schlak@nwciowa.edu

Anita Vogel
Senior Reference and Information Literacy Librarian
712-707-7249
avogel@nwciowa.edu


Encourage high school students to give NWC a look by putting our money behind your message with Northwestern’s new Red Recruiter Scholarship. Learn more

Our location

Orange City is home to Northwestern College and is located in the Northwestern part of the state of Iowa.

Campus map | Virtual tour


Upcoming events