Office directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Advancement

Zwemer Hall
712-707-7106

Aletha Beeson
Event Coordinator
712-707-7134
alethab@nwciowa.edu

Mary Beltman
Support Services Assistant
712-707-7106
mbeltman@nwciowa.edu

Mark Bloemendaal
Director of Alumni Relations
712-707-7127
alumni@nwciowa.edu

Jackie Davis
Director of Advancement
712-707-7114
jackie.davis@nwciowa.edu

Ron DeJong
Senior Advancement Officer
712-707-7106
rondj@nwciowa.edu

Harold Hoftyzer
Northwestern Fund Coordinator
712-707-7410
haroldh@nwciowa.edu

Jason Schrock
Director of Regional Advancement
562-761-7593
jschrock@nwciowa.edu

Bev VanDe Griend
Support Services Coordinator
712-707-7107
bvandegr@nwciowa.edu

Cornie Wassink
Director of Planned Giving
712-707-7109
corniew@nwciowa.edu

Jay Wielenga
Vice President for Advancement
712-707-7106
jayw@nwciowa.edu


Encourage high school students to give NWC a look by putting our money behind your message with Northwestern’s new Red Recruiter Scholarship. Learn more

Our location

Orange City is home to Northwestern College and is located in the Northwestern part of the state of Iowa.

Campus map | Virtual tour


Upcoming events