Office directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Advancement

Zwemer Hall
712-707-7106
<table border="0" cellpadding="1" cellspacing="2" width="100%"><tbody><tr align="left" valign="top"><td><p><strong>Aletha Beeson</strong><br />Event Coordinator<br />712-707-7134<br /><a href="mailto:alethab@nwciowa.edu">alethab@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Mary Beltman</strong><br />Support Services Assistant<br />712-707-7106<br /><a href="mailto:mbeltman@nwciowa.edu">mbeltman@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Mark Bloemendaal</strong><br />Director of Alumni Relations<br />712-707-7127<br /><a href="mailto:alumni@nwciowa.edu">alumni@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Jackie Davis</strong><br />Director of Advancement<br />712-707-7114<br /><a href="mailto:jackie.davis@nwciowa.edu">jackie.davis@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Ron DeJong</strong><br />Senior Advancement Officer<br />712-707-7106<br /><a href="mailto:rondj@nwciowa.edu">rondj@nwciowa.edu</a></p></td><td><p><strong>Harold Hoftyzer</strong><br />Northwestern Fund Coordinator<br />712-707-7410<br /><a href="mailto:haroldh@nwciowa.edu">haroldh@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Bev VanDe Griend</strong><br />Support Services Coordinator<br />712-707-7107<br /><a href="mailto:bvandegr@nwciowa.edu">bvandegr@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Cornie Wassink</strong><br />Director of Planned Giving<br />712-707-7109<br /><a href="mailto:corniew@nwciowa.edu">corniew@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Jay Wielenga</strong><br />Vice President for Advancement<br />712-707-7106<br /><a href="mailto:jayw@nwciowa.edu">jayw@nwciowa.edu</a></p><p><strong>Tara Woodward</strong><br />Advancement Officer<br />712-707-7113<br /><a href="mailto:jayw@nwciowa.edu"><a href="mailto:tara.woodward@nwciowa.edu">tara.woodward@nwciowa.edu</a></a><a href="mailto:jayw@nwciowa.edu"></a></p></td></tr></tbody></table>

Encourage high school students to give NWC a look by putting our money behind your message with Northwestern’s new Red Recruiter Scholarship. Learn more

Our location

Orange City is home to Northwestern College and is located in the Northwestern part of the state of Iowa.

Campus map | Virtual tour


Upcoming events